Logo Bonus Buster1
Football Accumulator Tips Bonus Buster Facebook Page
Bonus Buster Twitter Page
Bonus Buster Google Plus Page
Bonus Buster

Stoke v West Ham Football Betting Tips

Hot
G Updated
Stoke v West Ham Football Betting Tips

Essential Betting Facts

Competition
Premier League
Venue
Brittania Stadium
Date
February 02, 2013
Start Time
3:00 PM

Betting Odds & Offers

The Cloggers come up against a West Ham side fighting to ensure Premiership survival.

Stoke City

West ham

Sequence: LWLDLLLDWD

Sequence: LLWLLDLWLL

Table Position: 10th | Points 33
Table Position: 14th | Points 30
Saturday, February 23 2013
Fulham 1 - 0 Stoke City
Saturday, February 9 2013
Stoke City 2 - 1 Reading
Saturday, February 2 2013
Arsenal 1 - 0 Stoke City
Tuesday, January 29 2013
Stoke City 2 - 2 Wigan Athletic
Saturday, January 19 2013
Swansea City 3 - 1 Stoke City
Monday, February 25 2013
West Ham United 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, February 10 2013
Aston Villa 2 - 1 West Ham United
Saturday, February 2 2013
West Ham United 1 - 0 Swansea City
Wednesday, January 30 2013
Fulham 3 - 1 West Ham United
Wednesday, January 23 2013
Arsenal 5 - 1 West Ham United

Injuries & Suspensions

Name Expected Return: Name: Expected Return:


Collins U/K


McCartney
U/K
Potts U/K

 

West Ham come to the Britannia Stadium needing another ten points from their remaining eleven games to ensure they will be playing premiership football again next season and I think there is no doubt that they will get them.

Currently on 30 points – Just three behind Stoke, West ham have not had the rub of the green just lately and came up against the Gareth Bale show in their last home fixture.

Regular readers will know that I am a big fan of Sam Allardyce and his use of technology to assist in training methods and that I’m underwhelmed by Stoke who seem to play by a different set of rules every time they come to Anfield.

No matter, I think West Ham will be able to get another point here in their quest to consolidate their position and I’m pretty sure that if they do maintain Premiership status that they will push on next year under Allardyce and improve again.

The big question for west Ham is how much value can they extract from Andy Carroll who has had an injury plagued season but needs to start repaying some of the transfer fee that West Ham lashed out on him.

There is definitely massive potential there, we could see that at Liverpool but is he finally going to show it?

I’m picking this match as a draw and once again Betvictor are on the money with 14/5 odds.

A £10 bet returns £38 at Betvictor

User comments

There are no user comments for this listing.
Comments

Marathonbet Bookmaker Review
Get The Most From My Betting Tips:

Don't forget to follow me on Twitter for in play tips!

Odds vary wildly depending on the sport and how well the bookmaker knows the market.  Football betting tips generally have the best odds as soon as they are published, you can make significant gains by choosing the best bookmakers from my bookmaker reviews to place your bets. 

Marathonbet Bookmaker reviewMarathonbet have great odds and an easy to use interface for football betting. Read the Marathonbet Bookmaker Review or Visit Website

Bet365 Bookmaker Review Bet365 always have good odds and are great for football betting. Read the Bet365 Bookmaker Review or Visit Website

coral130Coral have great promotions and a very easy betslip to add your selections. Read the Coral Bookmaker Review or Visit Website

Boylesports Bookmaker ReviewBoylesports always have great offers running for big events. Read the Boylesports Bookmaker Review or Visit Website

 

I've compiled some articles to help you gamble responsibly. Betting for value explains how and why you need to find value in a bet. I have two excellent articles on managing your money - Beginners bankroll management gives you the information you need to stay clear of playing with the rent money and advanced bankroll management will help you master the art.

Don't miss the Top Ten Beginners Gambling Mistakes